News and Events

National Energy Efficiency Conference 2018

Monday, 19 November 2018 to Tuesday, 20 November 2018

The National Energy Efficiency Conference is Australia’s premier annual event for the energy efficiency sector. The Conference brings together over 350 energy users, policy makers and energy efficiency providers with leading domestic and international experts to analyse, debate and explore new opportunities to save energy in Australian homes and businesses.

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - October 2018 - Registrations OPEN

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney in October 2018.

Interactive workshop sessions for CBD Accredited Assessors

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 to Thursday, 20 September 2018

The CBD team is running interactive workshop sessions for CBD Accredited Assessors in Adelaide, Perth and Brisbane in conjunction with the NABERS roadshow events.

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2018

Sunday, 1 July 2018

The fees for applying for an exemption or accreditation as a CBD Assessor will increase by $8 to $410 from 1 July 2018.

FREE Calculating Training Cool online webinar

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting a free online webinar for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool on Tuesday 19 June 2018.

CBD Office Closed on 11 June 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

CBD Office Closed on 28 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 28 May 2018 for the Reconciliation Day Public Holiday in the ACT. Business will recommence on Tuesday 29 May 2018.

CBD Assessor Portal outages

Thursday, 3 May 2018 to Saturday, 5 May 2018

Please note the CBD Assessor Portal website will be unavailable during the following periods due to routine maintenance:

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - March 2018 - Registrations OPEN

Monday, 19 March 2018 to Friday, 23 March 2018

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne in March 2018.

CBD Assessor Portal back online

Thursday, 8 March 2018

The issue with the CBD Assessor Portal has been resolved.

Pages

Subscribe to