News and Events

News and Events

CBD 2019 Program Review

Monday, 14 October 2019 to Thursday, 31 October 2019

The Independent Review of the Commercial Building Disclosure (CBD) program is being conducted by the Centre for International Economics (CIE).

CBD Office Closed on 7th October 2019

Monday, 7 October 2019

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 7 October 2019 for the Labour Day Public Holiday in the ACT. Business will recommence on Tuesday 8 October 2019.

Assessor Update - Q&A Sessions and New Assessor Portal 

Monday, 23 September 2019

The Commercial Building Disclosure team is pleased to announce that a new CBD assessor portal is currently under development. The team is running several Q&A workshops for current accredited CBD Assessors this October.

CBD Office Closed & Assessor Portal Maintenance

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Assessor Portal Shutdown

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2019

Monday, 1 July 2019

In accordance with the Building Energy Efficiency Disclosure Regulation 2010, assessor accreditation and ex

FREE Calculating Training Cool training

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting a free training sessions for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool on Wednesday 29 May 2019.

CBD Assessor Training - Registrations open for May 19

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Registrations are open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Perth this Month.

Easter Long Weekend Shutdown

Friday, 19 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

NSW Government Resource Efficiency Policy Update

Monday, 4 March 2019

Last week, the NSW Government launched an updated version of its Government Resource Efficiency Policy (GREP).

Pages

Subscribe to