News and Events

News and Events

CBD Update - 2019 CBD Review and new guidance note

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

With the announcement of the 2019 Review of the Commercial Building Disclosure Program there will be a series of stakeholder consultation

Australia Day Public Holiday

Friday, 25 January 2019 to Tuesday, 29 January 2019

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - Registrations now open

Friday, 11 January 2019

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Melbourne on Thursday 14 March 2019.

2019 CBD Review

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

The government is undertaking an Independent Review of the CBD Program to assess its effectiveness and consider the case for expanding th

Assessor End of Year Update - 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018 to Wednesday, 2 January 2019

The CBD Program (hotline, email enquiries and processing) will be closed from 12 noon, 24th December 2018 AEST and recommence on 2nd Janu

National Energy Efficiency Conference 2018

Monday, 19 November 2018 to Tuesday, 20 November 2018

The National Energy Efficiency Conference is Australia’s premier annual event for the energy efficiency sector. The Conference brings together over 350 energy users, policy makers and energy efficiency providers with leading domestic and international experts to analyse, debate and explore new opportunities to save energy in Australian homes and businesses.

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - October 2018 - Registrations OPEN

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney in October 2018.

Interactive workshop sessions for CBD Accredited Assessors

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 to Thursday, 20 September 2018

The CBD team is running interactive workshop sessions for CBD Accredited Assessors in Adelaide, Perth and Brisbane in conjunction with the NABERS roadshow events.

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2018

Sunday, 1 July 2018

The fees for applying for an exemption or accreditation as a CBD Assessor will increase by $8 to $410 from 1 July 2018.

FREE Calculating Training Cool online webinar

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting a free online webinar for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool on Tuesday 19 June 2018.

Pages

Subscribe to