News and Events

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2018

Sunday, 1 July 2018

The fees for applying for an exemption or accreditation as a CBD Assessor will increase by $8 to $410 from 1 July 2018.

FREE Calculating Training Cool online webinar

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting a free online webinar for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool on Tuesday 19 June 2018.

CBD Office Closed on 11 June 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

CBD Office Closed on 28 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 28 May 2018 for the Reconciliation Day Public Holiday in the ACT. Business will recommence on Tuesday 29 May 2018.

CBD Assessor Portal outages

Thursday, 3 May 2018 to Saturday, 5 May 2018

Please note the CBD Assessor Portal website will be unavailable during the following periods due to routine maintenance:

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - March 2018 - Registrations OPEN

Monday, 19 March 2018 to Friday, 23 March 2018

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne in March 2018.

CBD Assessor Portal back online

Thursday, 8 March 2018

The issue with the CBD Assessor Portal has been resolved.

CBD Assessor portal currently unavailable

Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Due to IT issues the CBD Assessor portal is currently unavailable. We will provide another update to CBD Assessors as soon as possible.

FREE Calculating Cool Training

Thursday, 15 February 2018 to Thursday, 24 May 2018

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting free training sessions for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool in February and March 2018.

CBD Assessor Portal shut down

Saturday, 10 February 2018

The CBD Assessor Portal will be unavailable from 10:00am – 6:00pm (AEDT) on Saturday 10 February 2018, due to scheduled system maintenance.

Pages

Subscribe to