News and Events

CBD Accredited Assessor Training – March 2017 - Registrations OPEN

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training, to be held in Brisbane, Perth, Melbourne and Sydney in March 2017

CBD Team unavailable 16 March 2017

Thursday, 16 March 2017

The CBD Team will be in training on Thursday 16 March 2017 and therefore will not be able to answer the hotline.

Canberra Public Holiday

Monday, 13 March 2017

The CBD office will be closed 13 March 2017 for the Canberra Day Public Holiday.

Australia Day Public Holiday

Thursday, 26 January 2017

The CBD office will be closed for the Australia Day Public Holiday

End of Year shutdown for CBD office

Friday, 23 December 2016 to Tuesday, 3 January 2017

The CBD office will be closed from 12 noon Friday 23 December 2016 and reopen Tuesday 3 January 2017

CBD Assessor Portal back online

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

The CBD Assessor Portal has successfully migrated to the Department of the Environment and Energy and is now available for use.

CBD Registers access

Friday, 11 November 2016

If you are looking for details of a particular building, BEEC or CBD assessor please contact the CBD team

CBD Assessor Portal shut down

Wednesday, 9 November 2016 to Wednesday, 16 November 2016

The CBD Assessor Portal will be unavailable from 9 – 16 November 2016

REMINDER: CBD Assessor Portal Shut Down

Wednesday, 9 November 2016 to Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Reminder that the CBD Assessor Portal will be unavailable from 9 - 16 November 2016

CBD Accredited Assessor Training – October 2016 - Registrations OPEN

Thursday, 13 October 2016 to Friday, 21 October 2016

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training, to be held in Sydney and Melbourne in October 2016

Pages

Subscribe to