News and Events

End of year shut down 2017

Friday, 22 December 2017 to Tuesday, 2 January 2018

The CBD office will be closed from 12 noon Friday 22 December 2017 and will reopen Tuesday 2 January 2018. The CBD Hotline will not be answered during this time.

CBD Team unavailable 8 Dec 2017

Friday, 8 December 2017

The CBD Team will be unavailable from 12 noon on Friday 8 December 2017.

CBD Team unavailable 1 Dec 2017

Friday, 1 December 2017

The CBD Team will be unavailable from 12 noon on Friday 1 December

CBD Assessor Portal shut down

Saturday, 14 October 2017

The CBD Assessor Portal will be unavailable from 10:00am – 6:00pm (AEDT) on Saturday 14 October 2017, due to scheduled system maintenance.

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - October 2017 - Registrations OPEN

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth in October 2017.

CBD Office closed on 2 October 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 2 October 2017 for the Labour Day Public Holiday in the ACT. Business will recommence on Tuesday 3 October 2017.

 

NABERS Annual Report 2016-17 available online

Friday, 29 September 2017

The NABERS Annual Report for 2016-17 has been released and can be accessed online

CBD Office closed on 25 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

The CBD office will be closed for the Family & Community Day Public Holiday in the ACT.

Better Commercial Buildings initiative

Friday, 11 August 2017

Victorian State Government launches Better Commercial Buildings initiative

CBD Team unavailable 11 July 2017

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Please note the CBD Team will be attending training off-site and will be unavailable on Tuesday 11 July 2017.

Pages

Subscribe to