News and Events

News and Events

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2019

Monday, 1 July 2019

In accordance with the Building Energy Efficiency Disclosure Regulation 2010, assessor accreditation and ex

FREE Calculating Training Cool training

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

The Department of the Environment and Energy and Team Catalyst are hosting a free training sessions for the HVAC rating tool Calculating Cool on Wednesday 29 May 2019.

CBD Assessor Training - Registrations open for May 19

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Registrations are open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Perth this Month.

Easter Long Weekend Shutdown

Friday, 19 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

NSW Government Resource Efficiency Policy Update

Monday, 4 March 2019

Last week, the NSW Government launched an updated version of its Government Resource Efficiency Policy (GREP).

CBD Update - 2019 CBD Review and new guidance note

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

With the announcement of the 2019 Review of the Commercial Building Disclosure Program there will be a series of stakeholder consultation

Australia Day Public Holiday

Friday, 25 January 2019 to Tuesday, 29 January 2019

CBD Accredited Assessor Training - Registrations now open

Friday, 11 January 2019

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training to be held in Melbourne on Thursday 14 March 2019.

2019 CBD Review

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

The government is undertaking an Independent Review of the CBD Program to assess its effectiveness and consider the case for expanding th

Pages

Subscribe to