News and Events

Changes to the Tenancy Lighting Assessment rules

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Changes to the Tenancy Lighting Assessment rules will come into effect on 1 September 2016

CBD Accredited Assessor Training – Perth - August 4th 2016 - Registrations OPEN

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Registrations are now open for the upcoming CBD Accredited Assessor Training, to be held in Perth on 4 August 2016

Increase in Fees from 1 July 2016

Friday, 1 July 2016

The CBD fees for exemptions, assessor accreditations and re-accreditations are set to rise in line with CPI to $394 from 1 July 2016

Changes to the Commercial Building Disclosure Program

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

On 21 June 2016, The Minister for Resources, Energy and Northern Australia, the Hon. Josh Frydenberg, announced the move to lower the mandatory disclosure threshold on commercial office buildings from 2000 square metres to 1000 square metres.

CBD Accredited Assessor Training June 2016 - Registrations OPEN

Wednesday, 1 June 2016 to Friday, 3 June 2016

Registrations are now open for the CBD Accredited Assessor Training Course.

NABERS & CBD Conference Presentations

Friday, 27 May 2016

The presentations from the NABERS & CBD Conference are online

NABERS & CBD Conference

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Registrations are now open for the NABERS & CBD Conference. It is a great opportunity for professional development, networking, launches, updates and more.

ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Monday, 25 April 2016

The CBD office will be closed for the ANZAC Day Public Holiday.

Easter Long Weekend

Friday, 25 March 2016 to Monday, 28 March 2016

The CBD office will be closed over the Easter long weekend.

CBD public consultation closed

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

CBD public consultation has now closed, any queries can be directed to info@cbd.gov.au.

Pages

Subscribe to