News and Events

ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Monday, 25 April 2016

The CBD office will be closed for the ANZAC Day Public Holiday.

Easter Long Weekend

Friday, 25 March 2016 to Monday, 28 March 2016

The CBD office will be closed over the Easter long weekend.

CBD public consultation closed

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

CBD public consultation has now closed, any queries can be directed to info@cbd.gov.au.

Canberra Day Public Holiday

Monday, 14 March 2016

The CBD office will be closed on Monday 14th March 2016 for the Canberra Day Public Holiday.

No more average buildings in NSW

Thursday, 3 March 2016

The NSW Office of Environment and Heritage and NABERS have unveiled the ‘No more average buildings’ campaign

CBD Accredited Assessor Training Course – Lighting – Sydney & Melbourne – March 2016

Wednesday, 2 March 2016 to Thursday, 3 March 2016

Registrations are now open for the CBD Accredited Assessor Training Course.

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

The CBD office will be closed on Tuesday 26th January 2016 for the Australia Day Public Holiday.

End of Year Shutdown for CBD Program

Thursday, 24 December 2015 to Monday, 4 January 2016

The CBD office will be closed from 12pm December 24th 2015 and will reopen on Monday, January 4th 2016.

Review of the Commercial Building Disclosure (CBD) Program

The Australian Government, Department of Industry, Innovation and Science has appointed ACIL Allen Consulting to undertake an independent review of the Commercial  Building Disclosure (CBD) Program.

Review of the Operational Efficiency of the CBD Program

The review carried out by Grosvenor Management Consulting is now complete, click here for the review report and the Department’s plans for improvements to the operation of the Program.

Pages

Subscribe to